2022 Events


The events and dates for 2022 will be shown below once announced.

Wed 19 Jan

Farnham

Tues 22 Feb

North Hants

Wed 16 Mar

Liphook

Tues 12 Apr

Nizels

Thurs 12 May

Copthorne

Thurs 09 June

Betchworth Park

Thurs 21 July

Hindhead

(Provisional)

Thurs 18 Aug

Puttenham

(Provisional)

Wed 05 Oct

West Sussex

Thurs 03 Nov

West Surrey

Tues 13 Dec

New Zealand